Need to be coherent : remove « stop video » button under the video ???
How do we call this button ???
Is it a single video file containing all video ? Several streams ? is it saved on the server ? How can we get
Sometimes, when we stop one screen sharing, all screen shared are closed.
Should we limit the user display name so that the GUI is able to put some buttons in the right
what to display in the welcome page ?
I propose to be able to send formatting instructions in the chat: